Researchers

Adjunct Researcher

Name
Affiliation
E-mail
Homepage
Kho, Bongchan
SNU Business school
bkho@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Woojin
SNU Business school
woojinkim@snu.ac.kr
Park, Sojung
SNU Business school
sojungpark@snu.ac.kr
Seo, kyoungwon
SNU Business school
seo8240@snu.ac.kr
Seog, Seonghun
SNU Business school
seogsh@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Kuan-hui
SNU Business school
kuanlee@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Yong Gyu
SNU Business school
qvian@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Jongsub
SNU Business school
jongsub.lee@snu.ac.kr
Park, Chongwoo
Mechanical Engineering
fcp@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Jaewook
Industrial Engineering
jaewook@snu.ac.kr
Cho, Sungzoon
Industrial Engineering
zoon@snu.ac.kr
Hong, Sung Pil
Industrial Engineering
sphong@snu.ac.kr
Moon, ByungRo
Computer Science
moon@snu.ac.kr
Moon, Woo-Sik
International Studies
mwoosik@snu.ac.kr
Ahn, Jae Bin
International Studies
jaebin.ahn@snu.ac.kr
Rhee, Yeongseop
International Studies
ysrhee@snu.ac.kr
Cheong, Young-Rok
International Studies
yrcheong@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Soohyung
International Studies
soohlee@snu.ac.kr
Ko, Haksoo
SNU School of Law
hsk@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Hwa-Jin
SNU School of Law
hjkim7@snu.ac.kr
Rho, Hyeok Joon
SNU School of Law
hjoon@snu.ac.kr
Song, Ok-Rial
SNU School of Law
osong@snu.ac.kr
Yoon, Ji-Hyun
SNU School of Law
dellacasa@snu.ac.kr
Name
Affiliation
E-mail
Homepage
Lee, Chang Hee
SNU School of Law
changlee@snu.ac.kr
Lim, Yong
SNU School of Law
yonglim@snu.ac.kr
Chun, Kyung-Hoon
SNU School of Law
khchun@snu.ac.kr
Han, Ki Jeong
SNU School of Law
hansure@snu.ac.kr
Heo, Seongwook
SNU School of Law
heosw@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Se-Jik
Department of Economics
skim@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Son-Ku
Department of Economics
sonkukim@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Soyoung
Department of Economics
soyoungkim@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Jae-Young
Department of Economics
jykim017@snu.ac.kr
Ryu, Keunkwan
Department of Economics
ryu@snu.ac.kr
Park, Woong Yong
Department of Economics
woongyong.park@snu.ac.kr
Ahn, Dong-Hyun
Department of Economics
ahnd@snu.ac.kr
Yun, Tack
Department of Economics
tackyun@snu.ac.kr
Lee, In Ho
Department of Economics
ihl@snu.ac.kr
Chang, Yongsung
Department of Economics
yohg@snu.ac.kr
Choi, Syngjoo
Department of Economics
syngjooc@snu.ac.kr
Hong, Sok Chul
Department of Economics
sokchul.hong@snu.ac.kr
Sheen, Dongwoo
Mathematical Sciences
sheen@snu.ac.kr
Cheon, Jung Hee
Mathematical Sciences
jhcheon@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Jaeyong
Department of Statistics
jylc@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Sangyeol
Department of Statistics
sylee63@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Junki
Graduate School of Public Administration
jkkim@snu.ac.kr
Hwang, Jisoo
College of Liberal Studies
jisoohwang@snu.ac.kr

Visiting Researcher

Name
Incumbency
E-mail
Homepage
Choi, Byoung Seon
2021.8.1~2022.7.31
bschoi12@snu.ac.kr
Huh, Yun Suk
2021.9.1~2022.8.31
yunsukhuh@snu.ac.kr