Researchers

Adjunct Researcher

Name
Affiliation
E-mail
Homepage
Kim, Dae-Il
Department of Economics
dikim@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Bonggeun
Department of Economics
bgkim07@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Se-Jik
Department of Economics
skim@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Young Sik
Department of Economics
kimy@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Jae-Young
Department of Economics
jykim017@snu.ac.kr
Park, Woong Yong
Department of Economics
woongyong.park@snu.ac.kr
Ahn, Dong-Hyun
Department of Economics
ahnd@snu.ac.kr
Yun, Tack
Department of Economics
tackyun@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Seojeong
Department of Economics
s.jay.lee@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Jihong
Department of Economics
jihonglee@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Chul-In
Department of Economics
leeci@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Chulhee
Department of Economics
chullee@snu.ac.kr
Choi, Syngjoo
Department of Economics
syngjooc@snu.ac.kr
Hong, Sok Chul
Department of Economics
sokchul.hong@snu.ac.kr
Hong, Jay Hwa
Department of Economics
jayhong@snu.ac.kr
Whang, Yoon-Jae
Department of Economics
whang@snu.ac.kr
Park, Sojung
SNU Business school
sojungpark@snu.ac.kr
Seo, Kyoungwon
SNU Business school
seo8240@snu.ac.kr
Lee, Yong Gyu
SNU Business school
qvian@snu.ac.kr
Chae, Joon
SNU Business school
joonchae@snu.ac.kr
Choi, Dong Beom
SNU Business school
dong.choi@snu.ac.kr
Song, Ok-Rial
SNU School of Law
osong@snu.ac.kr
Yoon, Ji-Hyun
SNU School of Law
dellacasa@snu.ac.kr
Moon, Woo-Sik
International Studies
mwoosik@snu.ac.kr
Hwang, Jisoo
College of Liberal Studies
jisoohwang@snu.ac.kr

Visiting Researcher

Name
Incumbency
E-mail
Huh, Yun Suk
2023.09.01~2024.08.31
huh.yunsuk@gmail.com